skip navigation

University of Virginia

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

George Washington

4

Virginia

5

Friday October 18, 2019

James Madison

4

Virginia

5

Friday November 08, 2019

Virginia

5

NC State

7

Saturday November 09, 2019

Elon

0

Virginia

5

Sunday November 10, 2019

Richmond

1

Virginia

10

Saturday December 07, 2019

Virginia

3

Virginia Tech

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

West Virginia M2

1

Virginia

3

Friday January 17, 2020

Virginia

6

Virginia Tech

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Virginia

James Madison

Sunday February 09, 2020

Virginia

West Virginia M2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
3 Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
12 Fri Oct 18
W
TBD
27 Fri Nov 8
L
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
29 Sat Nov 9
W
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
42 Sun Nov 10
W
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
49 Sat Dec 7
L
TBD
51 Sat Jan 11
W
TBD
54 Fri Jan 17
W
TBD
77 Sat Feb 8 -
@ James Madison (1-8-0)
TBD
78 Sun Feb 9 -
@ West Virginia M2 (5-4-0)
TBD