skip navigation

UNC Wilmington

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2019

Richmond

2

Wilmington

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Wilmington

3

Elon

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

NC State

10

Wilmington

2

Friday November 08, 2019

George Washington

3

Wilmington

4

Saturday November 09, 2019

Wilmington

5

James Madison

1

Sunday November 10, 2019

Wilmington

1

St Joseph's

3

Friday January 17, 2020

Wilmington

7

Richmond

1

Saturday January 18, 2020

Wilmington

2

North Carolina

5

Saturday February 01, 2020

North Carolina

1

Wilmington

3

Friday February 07, 2020

NC State

7

Wilmington

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1 Sat Sep 14
L
FINAL
7 Sat Oct 5
W
@ Elon
TBD
19 Sat Nov 2
L
TBD
24 Fri Nov 8
W
FINAL
32 Sat Nov 9
W
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
40 Sun Nov 10
L
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
53 Fri Jan 17
W
TBD
56 Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
69 Sat Feb 1
W
TBD
72 Fri Feb 7
L
TBD