skip navigation

College of Charleston

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Friday November 19, 2021

High Point

5

Coll of Charleston

3

Saturday November 20, 2021

High Point

3

Coll of Charleston

4

Friday December 03, 2021

Coll of Charleston

5

Liberty

4

Saturday December 04, 2021

Coll of Charleston

1

Liberty

2

Friday February 11, 2022

East Carolina

6

Coll of Charleston

2

Saturday February 12, 2022

East Carolina

2

Coll of Charleston

5

Game ID Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 19
L
Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
Lynchburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Lynchburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Charleston, SC, USA
FINAL