skip navigation

James Madison University

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2019

James Madison

5

George Washington

6

Saturday October 05, 2019

Virginia Tech

10

James Madison

0

Friday October 18, 2019

James Madison

4

Virginia

5

Saturday November 02, 2019

George Washington

7

James Madison

2

Friday November 08, 2019

James Madison

1

Wake Forest

4

Saturday November 09, 2019

Wilmington

5

James Madison

1

Sunday November 10, 2019

Duke

1

James Madison

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

St Joseph's

6

James Madison

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

West Virginia M2

9

James Madison

8

Friday January 31, 2020

James Madison

1

Virginia Tech

2

Friday February 07, 2020

James Madison

7

West Virginia M2

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

Virginia

James Madison

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
80 Fri Sep 27
L
FINAL
9 Sat Oct 5
L
TBD
12 Fri Oct 18
L
TBD
84 Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
23 Fri Nov 8
L
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
32 Sat Nov 9
L
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
36 Sun Nov 10
W
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
58 Sun Jan 19
L
TBD
65 Sat Jan 25
L
TBD
67 Fri Jan 31
L
TBD
74 Fri Feb 7
L
TBD
77 Sat Feb 8 -
Virginia (6-2-0)
TBD