skip navigation

Duke University

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

Duke

2

Charlotte

7

Friday November 01, 2019

North Carolina

3

Duke

1

Friday November 08, 2019

Georgetown

6

Duke

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Duke

3

Naval Academy

0

Sunday November 10, 2019

Duke

1

James Madison

4

Friday November 15, 2019

Duke

2

Elon

5

Friday January 17, 2020

Charlotte

5

Duke

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

Duke

1

Wake Forest

4

Saturday February 01, 2020

Wake Forest

7

Duke

0

Friday February 07, 2020

Elon

2

Duke

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
13 Sat Oct 19
L
TBD
18 Fri Nov 1
L
TBD
20 Fri Nov 8
L
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
28 Sat Nov 9
W
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
36 Sun Nov 10
L
Charlotte, NC, USA - Stephen Russell Tournament
TBD
44 Fri Nov 15
L
@ Elon
TBD
52 Fri Jan 17
L
TBD
62 Sat Jan 25
L
TBD
68 Sat Feb 1
L
TBD
71 Fri Feb 7
W
TBD